Vereine und Verbände

Vereine und Verbände des Marktes Wirsberg

Verein/Verband Vorsitzende/r Adresse

AWO-Ortsverein Wirsberg

Mail: hgluthardt@t-online.de

Gottfried Luthardt Untere Gasse 15
95339 Wirsberg

Bäckerfreunde Wirsberg e.V.

Mail: gerhard@gutheil.aero

Gerhard Gutheil Herbert-Kneitz-Str. 23
95339 Wirsberg
Bay. Bauernverband Neufang Jürgen Pausch Osserich 7
95339 Wirsberg
BBV Ortsverband Neufang Beate Opel Neufang 14
95339 Wirsberg

BRK-Bereitschaft Neuenmarkt/Wirsberg

Mail: christopher.kreuzer@bereitschaften-kulmbach.de

Christopher Kreuzer Schmellerweg 41 A
95339 Neuenmarkt

Bogenschützen Wirsberg

Mail: info@bs-wirsberg.de

Cosima Leuschner Osserich 9
95339 Wirsberg
CSU Ortsverband Wirsberg Roland Burghofer Cottenau 48
95339 Wirsberg
Colloquium Historicum Wirsbergense
Bezirksgruppe Wirsberg
Reinhard Stelzer Bachgasse 22
95497 Goldkronach
Diakonieverein Neuenmarkt-Wirsberg-Harsdorf-Trebgast Pfarrer Peter Ahrens Kirchplatz 3
95367 Trebgast

DLRG Ortsverband Wirsberg e.V.

Mail: info@wirsberg.dlrg.de

Iris Blätterlein Vogtgarten 19
95339 Wirsberg

Evang. Kirchengemeinde Wirsberg

Mail: pfarramt.wirsberg@elkb.de

  Marktplatz 18
95339 Wirsberg
Frankenwaldverein-Ortsgruppe Wirsberg Erika Lauterbach Schorgasttal 11
95339 Wirsberg

Freiw. Feuerwehr Cottenau

Mail: jochen.trier@icloud.com

Jochen Trier  
Freiw. Feuerwehr Neufang Thomas Opel Neufang 14
95339 Wirsberg
Freiw. Feuerwehr Wirsberg Markus Holhut Knappenleite 10
95339 Wirsberg
Freiw. Feuerwehr Weißenbach-Osserich Stefan Hofmann  

Freizeitreiter Birkenhof

Mail: freizeitreiter.birkenhof@gmail.com

Eva Lauterbach Birkenhof 28
95339 Wirsberg

Gartenbauverein Wirsberg

Mail: Gartenbauverein-Wirsberg@web.de

Stefanie Schmidt Hegnichweg 16
95339 Wirsberg
Gesangverein 1855 Wirsberg Karl Seiferth Laubenweg 7a
95339 Wirsberg
Jagdgenossenschaft Wirsberg Thomas Purucker Insel 8
95339 Wirsberg
Jagdgenossenschaft Neufang Johannes Wurster Schorgasttal 16
95339 Wirsberg

Parteilose Wählervereinigung

Mail: benjamin_82@web.de

Benjamin Schubert Hauptstr. 4
95339 Wirsberg
Posaunenchor Wirsberg Andreas Dietz Laubenweg 48
95339 Wirsberg
Schorgasttaler Stüblahocker Guido Stolper Insel 25
9339 Wirsberg
Schützenverein Cottenau Thomas Bezold Obere Marktstr. 4
95364 Ludwigschorgast

Schützenverein Neufang

Mail: sv.neufang1930@gmail.com

Werner Reinfeld Kulmbacher Str. 39
95362 Kupferberg

Schützengesellschaft Wirsberg

Mail: sonja-wirsberg@gmx.de

Sonja Schneider Insel 29
95339 Wirsberg
SKC Schorgasttal e.V.    
Soldatenkameradschaft Wirsberg Günter Schmidt Hegnichweg 9
95339 Wirsberg

SPD - Ortsverein Wirsberg

Mail: hgluthardt@t-online.de

Gottfried Luthardt Untere Gasse 15
95339 Wirsberg
Sportverein Cottenau
Facebook
Heiko Pittermann Weißenbach 26
95339 Wirsberg
Sterbekasse Wirsberg Norbert Specht Laubenweg 12
95339 Wirsberg
Stammtisch "Schürzenjäger" Karl-Heinz Krüger Insel 4
95339 Wirsberg

Turn- und Sportverein Wirsberg

Mail. thomas.specht@tsv-wirsberg.de
facebook

Thomas Specht Häfnersleite 8
95339 Wirsberg
VdK Ortsverband Wirsberg Günter Schmidt Hegnichweg 9
95339 Wirsberg